Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Tuesday with Rabbi Joshua Katzan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

2. Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

3. Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

4. Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

5. Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

6. Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

7. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

8. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

9. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

10. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

11. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

12. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

13. Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

Zoom One-Click

Meeting ID: 843 1061 8059
Passcode: Mishkon

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782