Sign In Forgot Password

Honorary Committee


Thank you to the over 40 families who have expressed support for the gala by joining Honorary Committee!  

Andrew Bender
Morley Berenbach
Carol V. Davis
Janet and Howard Davis
Adrienne Enzer
Carole Eule
Carol Felixson and Bernardo Jaduszliwer
Jeffrey Fleck and Deborah Steinhart
Lonnie Friedman
Judy Gordon
Darren Haber and Elaine Schmidt Haber
Sue Fox Horn
Murray Kalis
Nishima Kaplan
Itai Klein and Erica Stern Klein
Susan Lindau
Lawrence Lurvey and Elena Martinez
Donna Malamud
Ellen Mark
Hymie Milstein
Catherine Nelson
Jackie Orsagh
Sol Ortasse and Dr. Marleen Urbaitis
Rena and Richard Panush
Michele and Jeffrey Prince
Susan and Ron Polansky
Rosalind Rochkind
Richard Rosen
Marilyn Russell
Deborah Lintz Sank and Max Sank
Johanna and Benjamin Schmidt
Ira and Rhona Schreck 

Phyllis and Tom Sorter
Russell Schwartz and Susan Goland
Christina and Keyara Setareh
Rabbi Dan Shevitz
Roz Silver
Steven Simons
Carole and David Stein
Ann and Barry Steinberg
Melissa and Brian Tarsky
Roberta Tishman
Aliza Wine




















As a member of the Honorary Committee, your only responsibility is to lend your name in support of this occasion, and we hope you will attend the event. We, of course, also hope that everyone will consider making a gift to Mishkon in Cindy‚Äôs honor by clicking here.

If you would like to add your name to this list, please email Thank you, and we look forward to celebrating with you.                                                             

With our love and respect, 

Andy Bender, Carol Felixson, Johanna Schmidt, Ira Schreck

Gala Co-Chairs

Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781