Sign In Forgot Password

Songs for the Jewish Soul with Jeffrey Prince

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09

2. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09

 

Join us on Zoom for a free musical program with Jeffrey Prince. It’s a concert! It’s a sing along! It’s BOTH! (And it’s great fun!). You’re invited to listen, watch and sing! He’ll share and teach his wonderful mix of traditional and contemporary tunes for all of us to enjoy and sing along with. You’ll leave this one humming and smiling. 

Join Zoom: One-Click Here 

Meeting ID: 865 7359 2567       Password: Mishkon

us02web.zoom.us/j/86573592567?pwd=eUFaSmlNNngrL1VnNExzQkZhd2lZdz09


Watch the recordings below using password Mishkon1948!

Watch the April 11 recording here!

Watch the March 7 recording here!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyyar 5781