Sign In Forgot Password

Yoga with Stephanie Avedon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

2. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

3. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

4. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

5. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

6. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

7. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

8. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

9. Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica

10. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMOzone Park, Santa Monica
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Ozone Park, Santa Monica
 

Join veteran teacher Stephanie Avedon for yoga. With over 20 years of experience, Stephanie teaches a deliberately mindful measured movement yoga class to stretch and strengthen the body while building awareness of the breath and body. We will practice calming stress-relieving poses at a pace that allows attention to alignment and detail. Recommended for all levels looking for a soothing, relaxing, and restore experience, including those new to yoga or working with special concerns or injuries. 

This class is free for all Mishkon Tephilo members. Any Questions? Contact Stephanie Edwards Avedon at stephanieavedon@gmail.com or by phone at (310) 480-1493.


Registration instructions below:

  1. Email Stephanie here to be registered.  You must pre-register for classes.
  2.  Yoga students must be fully vaccinated and must wear masks.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 28 2021 22 Tishrei 5782