Sign In Forgot Password

Yoga with Stephanie Avedon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

2. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

3. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

4. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

5. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

6. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

7. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

8. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom

9. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom (Free Class)
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom (Free Class)
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom (Free Class)
FREE ZOOM CLASS
 

Join Stephanie for Sunday Yoga Class using our free Zoom program.  Below you'll find the invitation to join the class. Please feel free to share the class information with anyone you trust. BE SURE to email me the person's name if you share. Additionally, we practice the following Zoom security for our class:

  1. In the invitation below, there's a link to a pre-registration required in order to receive the class sign on information.
  2. You will need to register with Zoom and sign in before joining the class.
  3. When you enter the class, you'll be placed in a waiting area until we give you access to the class.
  4. If you'd like to share this link with someone, please send Stephanie their name so I will recognize them in the waiting room.

 

This is a community class and free for all Mishkon Tephilo members. Recommended donation is $8 if you are able. To contribute to the class afterwards, you can find Stephanie on Venmo as @Stephanie-Avedon and on PayPal as venicemama@gmail.com.


Join Zoom Meeting: Register in advance for this meeting:
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83942573430?pwd=MWtpVFZSSEc0a2wwWWRaYlpXWG9pdz09

Meeting ID: 839 4257 3430     Passcode: Mishkon



After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

This is a free class for Mishkon members. If a password is required, it is Mishkon.
 
Any Questions?
Contact Stephanie Edwards Avedon:
she/her/hers
c 310.480.1493
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 23 2020 7 Kislev 5781