Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Tuesdays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

2. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

3. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

4. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

5. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

6. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

7. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom (Free Class)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom (Free Class)

Join Rabbi Botnick every Tuesday for an hour of Torah study. We’ll look at the weekly Parshah in this interactive Zoom meeting, so you can participate and discuss with others.

Zoom: One-Click Join Here or below

us02web.zoom.us/j/266001167?pwd=aVZmc1EwM3ZPYXU3UEpPeUZ5d3N0dz09

Meeting ID:  266 001 167               Password: Mishkon

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781