Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Tuesday with Rabbi Joshua Katzan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

2. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

3. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

4. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

5. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

6. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

7. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

8. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

9. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

10. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

Join us for an open reading of the Parsha of the Week, the weekly Torah portion. Knowledge and experience with the Torah are welcome but not necessary. We will read the text with translation and Hebrew, exploring together its various potential meanings, allowing the Torah to act as a “spiritual mirror,” reflecting back to us our more subtle questions and insights.

Join Zoom: One-Click Here

Meeting ID: 843 1061 8059     Passcode: Mishkon


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84310618059?pwd=VXA0OThtL0ZVRm1TTzc1cXNKT3FzQT09

Zoom is free. Click the zoom link provided, and it will take you to the class. 


Recordings: Passcode is Mishkon1948! if required.

Watch the May 4 recording here!

Watch the April 27 recording here!

Watch the April 20 recording here!

Watch the April 13 recording here!

Watch the April 6 recording here!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782