Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Tuesdays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

2. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

3. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)

4. Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMZoom (Free Class)
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom (Free Class)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom (Free Class)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom (Free Class)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - https://us04web.zoom.us/j/266001167
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - https://us04web.zoom.us/j/266001167
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - https://us04web.zoom.us/j/266001167
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - https://us04web.zoom.us/j/266001167
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - https://us04web.zoom.us/j/266001167
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - https://us04web.zoom.us/j/266001167
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - https://us04web.zoom.us/j/266001167

Free Zoom Class. Join Rabbi Botnick every Tuesday for an hour of Torah study. We’ll look at the weekly Parshah in this interactive Zoom meeting, so you can participate and discuss with others.

One-Click Join Here  Zoom is free. Click the zoom link provided, and it will take you to the class. The password is Mishkon.

This is a free class!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780