Sign In Forgot Password

Saturday Evening Havdalah

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:25 PM - Online
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:25 PM - Online
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:25 PM - Online
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:25 PM - Online
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:25 PM - Online
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:25 PM - Online

Join Rabbi Botnick as he leads Havdalah, including singing Melaveh Malka songs, from the bimah.

Livestream: https://www.mishkon.org/livestream

Free Zoom!  One-Click Join Here  Zoom is free. Click on the link to the left, and it will take you to the service. The password is Mishkon.

Facebook Live:  https://www.facebook.com/MishkonTephilo/

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 5 2020 13 Sivan 5780