Sign In Forgot Password

Realize Paradise: Zumba with Rachel Kann

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)

2. Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)

3. Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)

4. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)

5. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)

6. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)

7. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)

8. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)

9. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom (Free Program)
Past Sessions
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom (Free Program)

There’s nothing like getting to boogie, get your blood moving, shimmy and shake in the privacy of your own home. 

Rachel Kann has been teaching Zumba for six years. She creates a safe space for joyous embodiment. It doesn’t matter if you’re young or old, a salsa star or an absolute beginner. This is a place to have fun. All you have to do is let the music move you.
 
The classes are free for Mishkon members.
 
To join the Zoom Room directly, please click here.
The password is RPZM
 
All the details for all classes can be found at rachelkann.zumba.com. To register for the class, please click here.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781