Sign In Forgot Password

Realize Paradise: Shabbat Soul Journey

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom (Free Program)

2. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom (Free Program)

3. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom (Free Program)

4. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom (Free Program)

5. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom (Free Program)
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
Saturday, March 6, 0202 23 Adar 3962 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom (Free Program)
 

Gather together with Rachel Kann, for an uplifting departure from a traditional Shabbat service. Realize Paradise Shabbat Soul Journey is taking flight! Rachel invites you into an immersive experience of new/ancient ritual in a feel-free environment. This event is for all people from all religious (or non-religious)  / spiritual (or non-spiritual) / gender (or post-gender) / ethnic / cultural backgrounds. Realize Paradise is devoted to inclusivity. For more information about Rachel or if the link below isn't working, please visit her website here: http://rachelkann.com.

 

Zoom One-Click Join:  Click Here  or below. 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84151689594

Meeting ID: 841 5168 9594      Password: Mishkon

One tap mobile: Click Here US (San Jose)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Shevat 5781