Sign In Forgot Password

Prophets with Rabbi Dan Shevitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

2. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

3. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

4. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

5. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

6. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

7. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

8. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

9. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09
Past Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

Join us for Prophets with our beloved rabbi emeritus, Rabbi Dan Shevitz. Please bring a JPS translation or you can view the text by clicking the link here: https://www.sefaria.org/Haggai.1?lang=bi. You may want to review this short article in preparation: https://www.biblica.com/resources/scholar-notes/niv-study-bible/intro-to-haggai/

Remember, we are neither prophets nor the children of prophets, but we are a not-for-profit organization. Therefore, donations will be appreciated here. Nonmembers must register with Rabbi Dan Shevitz here. Please direct any questions directly to Rabbi Dan at dan@shevitz.net. This class is not recorded.

Join Zoom: One-Click Here  

Meeting ID: 889 3424 2765       Password: 310404

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782