Sign In Forgot Password

Prophets with Rabbi Dan Shevitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom (Free Class)

2. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom (Free Class)

3. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom (Free Class)

4. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom (Free Class)

5. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom (Free Class)
Past Sessions
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom (Free Class)
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom (Free Class)
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom (Free Class)
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom (Free Class)

FREE ZOOM CLASS

Rabbi Dan is teaching Samuel I. Please bring a JPS translation or you can view the text here: https://www.sefaria.org/Haggai.1?lang=biYou may want to review this short article in preparation: https://www.biblica.com/resources/scholar-notes/niv-study-bible/intro-to-haggai/

Remember: We are neither prophets nor the children of prophets, but we are a not-for-profit organization. Therefore, donations will be appreciated here. Nonmembers must register with Rabbi Dan Shevitz here. Please direct any questions directly to Rabbi Dan at dan@shevitz.net.

One-Click Join:  Click Here  or click below

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934242765?pwd=WHVObEM2cmdHN3Q2b0wrVjhENklUUT09

Meeting ID: 889 3424 2765       Password: 310404

Zoom is free. Click the zoom link provided, and it will take you to the class. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 22 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781