Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

2. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

3. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

4. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

5. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

6. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

7. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

8. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

9. Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

10. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

11. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

12. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook

13. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom/Livestream/Facebook
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom/Livestream/Facebook

Shabbat Morning Services

Join Rabbi Botnick every Saturday morning as he leads a shortened, musical Shabbat service from the Bimah at Mishkon. Without a minyan present, we can’t take out the Torah and read from it, but Rabbi Botnick will still chant the Parshah from a Chumash and deliver a sermon. We also can’t have a repetition of the Amidah, but Rabbi Botnick will recite it out loud, so you can pray along at home. We will, however, break from tradition and recite Mourner’s Kaddish at the end of services.

Click here to download a PDF of the Siddur.

Click here for the Torah reading.

Zoom is interactive and and there are a few opportunities for you to participate. Livestream and Facebook are for viewing only. If Livestream is offline due to high traffic, please use Zoom. If the Zoom application won't load, please join from your browser. Facebook Live is another viewing option.

Livestream Link: http://mishkon.org/livestream   If Livestream is offline, please use Zoom below.

Free! Zoom One-Click Join:  Click Here  Zoom is free. Click the zoom link here, and it will take you to the service.  The password is Mishkon.

Facebook Live:  https://www.facebook.com/MishkonTephilo/        

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 6 2020 14 Sivan 5780