Sign In Forgot Password

Kidz, Kibbitz, & Cocktailz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

4:00 AM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

This is a beautiful family event where the children play and the adults socialize … music, cocktails. This is followed by a short, child-friendly, interactive Shabbat service on the bimah in the sanctuary. The evening culminates with a vegetarian potluck dinner. All in our community are welcome! Dessert provided by Mishkon plus BYOB. Parents are welcome to stay for our usual Friday night service. Shmooze, Family Shabbat Service (Sanctuary Bimah) followed by Community Potluck Dinner (Chapel).

4:00 - 5:00 p.m. - Kidz, Kibbitz, and Cocktailz (BYOB on Playground)

5:00 - 5:30 p.m. Service geared toward preschoolers and early elementary school families (Sanctuary Bimah)

5:30 - 6:30 p.m. Mishkon Community Potluck Dinner (Chapel): All potluck meals at Mishkon are strictly vegetarian and peanut-free. Please do not bring any foods containing fish or meat (including stocks). Call the office for complete potluck guidelines. Please bring food in disposable serving dishes with disposable serving utensils. Anything left behind will be thrown away.

6:30 p.m. Kabbalat Shabbat Service (Sanctuary Lobby)

No RSVP needed. For more information, please contact the school director at preschool@mishkon.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 24 2019 23 Av 5779