Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service and Candle Lighting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMOnline

2. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMOnline

3. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMOnline

4. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMOnline

5. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMOnline

6. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Online
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Online
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Online

Kabbalat Shabbat and Candle Lighting

Fridays at 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Join Rabbi Botnick as he leads a selection of songs from Kabbalat Shabbat and Friday night blessings from the bimah.

Zoom One-Click Join: Click Here  

Meeting ID: 138 212 323     Password: Mishkon

Livestream: https://www.mishkon.org/livestream

Facebook Live:  https://www.facebook.com/MishkonTephilo/

 

Click here for the prayers and blessings.

Click here for the Na'or Siddur.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 18 2021 5 Shevat 5781