Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Online Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

2. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

3. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

4. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

5. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

6. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

7. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

8. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

9. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

10. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

11. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

12. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

13. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

14. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

15. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

16. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

17. Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

18. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

19. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

20. Friday, April 15, 2022 14 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

21. Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

22. Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

23. Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

24. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

25. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

26. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

27. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

28. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

29. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

30. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Past Sessions
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

We'll receive Shabbat together with song and sharing. Join Rabbi Joshua Katzan as we sing some of the beautiful melodies of the Kabbalat Shabbat service and, on Zoom, share our "Wows of the Week" to enter meaningfully into the sacred reflective time of Shabbat together.


Zoom One-Click Join: Click Here  - Your Zoom screen name must include your first and last name to gain admittance.

Meeting ID: 138 212 323     Password: Mishkon


Livestream: https://www.mishkon.org/livestream

Facebook Live:  https://www.facebook.com/MishkonTephilo/

Click here for the prayers and blessings.

Click here for the Na'or Siddur.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782