Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Online Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

2. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

3. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

4. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

5. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

6. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Past Sessions
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

We'll receive Shabbat together with song and sharing. Join Rabbi Joshua Katzan as we sing some of the beautiful melodies of the Kabbalat Shabbat service and, on Zoom, share our "Wows of the Week" to enter meaningfully into the sacred reflective time of Shabbat together.


Zoom One-Click Join: Click Here  - Your Zoom screen name must include your first and last name to gain admittance.

Meeting ID: 138 212 323     Password: Mishkon


Livestream: https://www.mishkon.org/livestream

Facebook Live:  https://www.facebook.com/MishkonTephilo/

Click here for the prayers and blessings.

Click here for the Na'or Siddur.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781