Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Online Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

2. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

3. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

4. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

5. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMLivestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Past Sessions
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Livestream or Zoom: us02web.zoom.us/j/138212323?pwd=NFBqWVZpbUxEY21PM1A0ZGw0YS84Zz09

We'll receive Shabbat together with song and sharing. Join Rabbi Joshua Katzan as we sing some of the beautiful melodies of the Kabbalat Shabbat service and, on Zoom, share our "Wows of the Week" to enter meaningfully into the sacred reflective time of Shabbat together.


Zoom One-Click Join: Click Here  - Your Zoom screen name must include your first and last name to gain admittance.

Meeting ID: 138 212 323     Password: Mishkon


Livestream: https://www.mishkon.org/livestream

Facebook Live:  https://www.facebook.com/MishkonTephilo/

Click here for the prayers and blessings.

Click here for the Na'or Siddur.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 20 2022 19 Iyyar 5782