Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09

2. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09

3. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09

4. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09

5. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMZoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09

Join us for Hebrew with Beatrice Zelenko. We welcome anyone comfortable speaking Hebrew at an intermediate level. The class will cover conversation, reading news articles, and singing songs while exploring the lyrics. 

Classes are $10 per week, paid directly to Beatrice on a monthly basis via Zelle or Paypal.

Please call or email Rena Panush for more detailed meeting and payment information.

Join Zoom: One-Click Here

Meeting ID: 856 8380 0927     Passcode: Mishkon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683800927?pwd=c2N6cENiR2tZZ3g5NDZRM3hKaDhmUT09

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782