Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Morning Preschool Shabbat

Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMSchool Building
Past Sessions
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Online
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Online

From their home, Rabbi Botnick and Lev lead our preschoolers remotely in the weekly Preschool Shabbat program, with songs, dancing, and blessings (byo challah and juice!).

One-Click Join Here 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/712001663?pwd=NFFRbHhKN25qalErUWF0Q0FBN1Budz09

Zoom is free. Click the zoom link to your left, and it will take you to the service. 

The password is PreMishkon.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780