Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

2. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

3. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

5. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

6. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

7. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

8. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

9. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

10. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

11. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 5, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyyar 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Come join us for our monthly board meeting. All congregants encouraged to attend.

 

Location: Mishkon Tephilo - Chapel 201 Hampton Drive, Venice, CA 90291

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 16 2019 13 Tammuz 5779