Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

7:15 PM - 9:15 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM - Zoom

Come join us on Zoom for our monthly board meeting. All congregants encouraged to attend. Email the director here for the meeting link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781